Skyrim Online
We got animations working ! - Printable Version

+- Skyrim Online (http://skyrim-online.com)
+-- Forum: General (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: News (/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: We got animations working ! (/showthread.php?tid=1441)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31


RE: We got animations working ! - Silvio Manfred - 12-28-2014 01:27 AM

How to put ScriptDragon and SKSE for license Steam? I do not work! Give instructions!


RE: We got animations working ! - WopsS - 12-28-2014 01:28 AM

(12-28-2014 01:27 AM)Silvio Manfred Wrote:  How to put ScriptDragon and SKSE for license Steam? I do not work! Give instructions!

http://skyrim.ophelia-core.com/showthread.php?tid=177


RE: We got animations working ! - WopsS - 12-28-2014 02:09 AM

(12-28-2014 01:49 AM)vitorzado Wrote:  EU ESTAVA TENDO O MESMO PROBLEMA QUE O (DRAGONISSER ) MAS CONSEGUI RESOLVER ESTE ERRO

You must speak in english on this forum!


RE: We got animations working ! - Silvio Manfred - 12-28-2014 03:24 AM

How to connect to the server? Chat appeared.. Guide does not help.


RE: We got animations working ! - WopsS - 12-28-2014 03:28 AM

(12-28-2014 03:24 AM)Silvio Manfred Wrote:  How to connect to the server? Chat appeared.. Guide does not help.

You should be automatically connected to our server.


RE: We got animations working ! - SerzantLozka - 12-28-2014 09:24 AM

Just today i connected to server and chatted with someone. put the guy i dont remeber name never answered me, lost connection, disconnected, idont know. Is there a way to know if anyone is in the server but you?

i mean, he said yes, when i asked something, and then nothing. so he was ther for a sec atleast.


RE: We got animations working ! - WopsS - 12-28-2014 09:25 AM

(12-28-2014 09:24 AM)SerzantLozka Wrote:  Just today i connected to server and chatted with someone. put the guy i dont remeber name never answered me, lost connection, disconnected, idont know. Is there a way to know if anyone is in the server but you?

For the moment this option doesn't exist.


RE: We got animations working ! - Dragonlord3344 - 12-28-2014 02:42 PM

WOOT, keep up the epic work guys!


RE: We got animations working ! - MeGaMaN - 12-30-2014 01:11 AM

(12-29-2014 11:46 PM)magnaton Wrote:  i run the skse_loader but it doesn't tell me to select server singelplayer or multiplayer. it just launch it but the chat isn't there and it doesn't tell me to press f2 or f3 to play multiplayer

That question belongs to the support section of the forums. Make a proper thread there and you'll get a answer


RE: We got animations working ! - Rockoria - 12-31-2014 11:07 AM

Progress. Amazing. I'm actually, truly impressed. YOU GO YAMASHI!